Presentation Submissions


We will welcome lightning talkspresentationsbirds of a feather and workshops on a variety of topics, including:

  • software tools and solutions for research
  • best practices for research software engineering
  • building sustainable and performant code for production systems
  • data management and analytics solutions
  • visualisation and delivery systems
  • workflow solutions for research
  • community and training approaches and programmes

Abstract submissions must have the following information:

  • Name
  • Email address
  • Organisation
  • Title
  • Abstract (no more than 200 words)

Submissions closing date is 12 July 2019.

Submit here

For questions related to submissions, please contact:

Comments are closed